Bookmark and Share

Convert 52 dkg to cg

52 dkg equal 520000 cg

Conversion details

To convert dkg to cg use the following formula:
1 dkg equals 10000 cg
So, to convert 52 dkg to cg, multiply 10000 by 52 i.e.,
52 dkg = 10000 * 52 cg = 520000 cg
For conversion tables, definitions and more information on the dkg and cg units scroll down or use the related dkg and cg quick access menus located at the top left side of the page.

Additional unit information

dkg is the symbol for decikilogram
cg is the symbol for centigram

No conversion tables found for dkg to cg

Click here for a list of all conversion tables of dkg to other compatible units.


Decikilogram is a subdivision of the kilogram unit. The deci prefix stands for 0.1 therefore, 1 decikilogram = 0.1 kilogram units. Kilogram is a unit of measurement of mass (weight). The definition for kilogram is the following:
The kilogram is the unit of mass; it is equal to the mass of the international prototype of the kilogram.
The symbol for decikilogram is dkg


Centigram is a subdivision of the gram unit. The centi prefix stands for 0.01 therefore, 1 centigram = 0.01 gram units. Gram is a unit of measurement of mass (weight). The definition for gram is the following:
One gram is equal to 1/1000th of a kilogram.
The symbol for centigram is cg

Other people are also searching for information on dkg conversions.

Following are the most recent questions containing dkg. Click on a link to see the corresponding answer.
052 dkg=_______cg
7 dkg
10 cg to dkg
cg dkg
9 dkg = cg
052 dkg in cg
052 dkg to cg
36g to dkg

EPETOO high quality memory foam dog beds
Home | Base units | Units | Conversion tables | Unit conversion calculator
Our privacy policy | Disclaimer | Contact us

Please note: Although we do our best to ensure the accuracy of all information posted on our website, we cannot guarantee or be held responsible for any errors that may have been made. In case you do find an error, please contact us and let us know about it so that we can correct it.

Copyright (c) 2009 - 2011